Acknowledgements :
I am greatly indebted to the members of telusA, the Telugu Literary 
discussion group, for providing me an oppurtunity to learn, keep my 
interest in Telugu Literature alive and most importantly for their
contributions to these pages either directly or via postings on telusA. 

Thanks are due to all the following people:

	sarva Sree:
		Prasad Chodavarapu
		Srinivas Paruchuri
		Lakshminarasimham Paranandi
		Venkateshwara Rao Veluri
		Chowdary V Jampala
		Sivaramakrishna Pillalamarri
		Seshu Madhava Rao Adluri
		Kameswara Rao Bh.
		Srinivas Sirigina
		Subbarao Varigonda

and to many others who have over the years visited these pages and 
sent in their suggestions and corrections. Thanks to you all!